ImmuCell Sales Team

 

Bobbi Jo Brockman
Vice President of
Sales & Marketing
ImmuCell Corporation
515-450-2035
bbrockmann@immucell.com

 

Kathy Becher
Sales & Marketing
ImmuCell Corporation
800-466-8235
kbecher@immucell.com



Matt Scoville

Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
559-737-8997
mscoville@immucell.com

 



Matt Hutchins
Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
937-243-4211
mhutchins@immucell.com

 



Dale Miller

Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
717-475-3756
dmiller@immucell.com



Tucker Janssen

Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
806-679-1700
tjanssen@immucell.com

 


Rick Choate

Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
208-308-4696
rchoate@immucell.com

 


Ellen Cushing

Sales & Marketing
Regional Manager
847-421-2719
ecushing@immucell.com

First Defense® North American Distributors

Buy Now. Visit www.firstdefensecalfhealth.com.

Outside of North America please email us at bbrockmann@immucell.com.

Animal Health International
Website
1-800-203-5620

RJ Matthews Company
Website
1-800-578-9234

Dairy Health USA PBS Animal Health
Website
1-800-321-0235

IBA
Website
1-508-865-6911

Jeffers
Website
1-800-533-3377

MWI Veterinary Supply
Website
1-800-824-3703

Animart
Website
1-855-254-6600

Vet’s Outlet
Website
1-254-445-3425 OR 1-800-842-0278  

Bradley Caldwell
Website
1-800-257-9100

Midwest Vet
Website
1-800-328-2975

Kane Veterinary Supply
Website
 1-800-252-7547 (Alberta)  
1-800-361-3232 (Ontario)

Leedstone
Website
 1-877-608-3877 

Veterinary Service Inc.
Website
Visalia, CA branch 1-559-651-1633
Merced, CA branch 1-209-722-7600

Henry Schein Animal Health
Website
1-800-367-4444